est. 1987

Hanover Times.

Bad Jackie, no update.

I am currently sitting on the couch in Sig as I write this. Certainly this can mean only one thing: I’ve been abducted by aliens and they weren’t gentle with the probing. The aliens need to understand that just because they saw a few S&M flicks while researching Earthlings that not all of us enjoy that activity so vigorously.

No, no. No probing for me. It does mean that I’m in Hanover for the weekend though! I figured a nice update was in order…

The drive down was a good one. Fairly uneventful, but that’s what happens when you’re driving down Indiana. Flat. FLAT. It was sunny though, so that was better than anything. I got here before dinner time. Drove near Sig. Jeff was outside. Promptly pulled over and did a slo-mo run and embrace. Twice.

After going to a friend’s I went toward the UG. Saw my old group of friends sitting in the UG as usual. Got tackled a few times there. Then I got sat on …thrice. Hm. Then I was assaulted by Aubray’s boobs when she ran toward me again, for like the 3rd time. I was offered a job down here lightly…

But you know, everyone I know up north would SLAY me if I moved down here.

I went and got to watch some anime with the anime club and Hocus Pocus back here on my computer. I promptly fell asleep during considering it was like 1:30 and I’d been up since 7:45. Ugh, I didn’t need to be up that eeeeaaaaarly.

Tonight is the Halloween party. Should be fun.

Leave a Reply

